Love is in the air…

It’s just like ‘Sleepless in Seattle,’ right?

I know, I know it’s super cheesy. I guess it’s the day that just does it to me.

There’s a 90% chance Jeff disowns me after this post. πŸ™‚

What can I say? I just love him and I’m awfully thankful I have him to spend the day with (and every day). Who else would help with all that house work? Just kidding. πŸ˜‰

I hope you all have a wonderful day with the ones you love. And if you’re not into the festivities, well then hopefully you can bear it for a day.

Happy Valentine’s Day all!

P.S. can you name possibly the sweetest movie line of all time (I’m pretty sure it’s the greatest, but I won’t hold it against you if you disagree!):

“I came here tonight because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.”

3 thoughts on “Love is in the air…

  1. “No, I don’t think I will kiss you, although you need kissing, badly. That’s what’s wrong with you. You should be kissed and often, and by someone who knows how.”
    – Gone with the Wind πŸ™‚ My Fave

Leave a Reply

