My heart might be melting…

and I’m only exaggerating a little. I mean aren’t my ‘little’ Cosmo, and our friends daughter Addie just the sweetest?

Addie and Cosmo 1

Every time she’s over Cosmo just follows her around thinking (or at least I’m guessing he’s thinking) he’s going to have to jump in and save her at a moments notice. You never know.

Well this time, Addie was just big enough (she’s growing so fast!) that she wasn’t even slightly afraid to pet or love on him. I couldn’t get enough.

I think he’s just smitten by this tiny, cute little human. But then again, how could you not be with a little smile like that one…

Addie 1 BW

Brb. Going to mop up my melted heart. 🙂

P.S. I also snapped a few family photos of Ben, Grace & Addie for their upcoming Christmas card and as a result I got this little gem out of the mini-shoot. Got to love babies.

Spainhour Xmas photos 12

3 thoughts on “My heart might be melting…

  1. Ben and Grace are blessed to have you and Jeff as friends! LOVE the pictures and I always enjoy reading your blog commentary…such a creative young lady! Hope you and Jeff have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  2. Pingback: This looks familiar… | Less Than Average Height

Leave a Reply

