This looks familiar…

I’m telling you, she’s basically Kelly “The Dog Whisperer,” and much like the last time, there was another sweet little boxer (not that I’m biased) that just took to her. You might’ve seen him on this blog before. 😉

Cosmo and Kelly 5If you follow me on Instagram (you mean, you’re not tired of all those dog photos yet?) then you might’ve noticed we made the long drive to Missouri last week with the pups in tow! It’s definitely not as simple as Jeff and I hoping on a plane, but well worth it with these two and the little bond they had going on. I think I say, “my heart’s melting” far too much, but this time I really mean it.

Cosmo and Kelly 2

^^I mean Cosmo even let her use him as a footrest with little complaint! Can’t say he’s thrilled when I try that too.^^

Cosmo and Kelly 4 Cosmo and Kelly 1

I’m thinking I’ll just secretly adopt a boxer and leave it on their doorstep. I’m positive my parents will thank me for it later. 😉

Leave a Reply

